Madcaljan21’s Blog

Sleeping besides baby Octopus!!!

Posted on: May 21, 2010

Have you ever dreamt of sleeping besides an Octopus. I will narrate few things that may happen when you do so. Octopus has eight legs or rather you can call them hands as they don’t mind if we do so. One of the hands will be pulling our hair, one will be busy plucking eyebrows, one trying to open our eyes and poke into it. One will be drilling in our ears trying to get some gold. Other will be busy exploring our nose and blocking the path of air making us pant for breath. Other will force open our mouth and kindle eaten foods through the passage. Other may be poking, kicking all over our body, trying to hurt us as far as possible. Now do you think I really have an experience sleeping with an Octopus, no definitely not. But I have a pretty much similar experience sleeping  by my 2 years old daughter who just have 2 hands and 2 legs, but does all that I have mentioned earlier and who motivated me to write this blog.  I wrote another blog about terrible twos , but I think I may end up writing a novel describing all the activities that she started  doing exactly one month before her 2’nd birthday and will have whole 11 months of fun…

1 Response to "Sleeping besides baby Octopus!!!"

Awesome 😛 If you are having so much trouble, I am ready to adopt your octopus 🙂

Like

Leave a comment

May 2010
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
free invisible counter