Madcaljan21’s Blog

solitude

Posted on: January 24, 2013

Standing in the middle of the pond on my beautiful little boat.

Imagining that it is an ocean with beautiful islands ahead.

Did not set the journey nor had a plan.

Saw people on shore calling my name.

But stood there still in the pond on my boat.

Neither did see a prince nor did see a kingdom.

The ruler was god who dint betray me.

Trying hard to reach me but ignored him as i went

Im not in solitude neither in lament

but deep down in abysmal searching for heaven

Running with others as busy as could be

still standing in the middle of the pond wishing it be sea.

every wake leads me to truth  of love

filled with abundance and still unknown

filled with love and gifts that my poor sister will not know

filled with vaccum never seen before

pulling my strings down with a big big frown

friends and foes , I have seen a lot

nor do i care about any one at heart

missing all the finest details in life

cribbing and crying that no one treats me right

what do i expect i dont know

what do i get i dont care

but still standing in the pond on my beautiful boat

thinking someday i will have fun with people on shore

here goes a verse of lonely woman at heart!

3 Responses to "solitude"

😦

Like

??

Like

I can connect to that on many levels and I feel bad abt both of us being in similar situations without being able to do anything for each other 😦

Like

Leave a comment

January 2013
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
free invisible counter