Madcaljan21’s Blog

Archive for April 20th, 2009

There will be few memories in everyone’s life, which will bring happiness and joy when thought about. Similarly one such good thing in my life is “Kannaiah Bakery” in Hosur.  This bakery is very famous in hosur and have been serving Hosur for more than 25 years. I love the Vegetable Puffs, Sweet puffs, Masala bun. 

It is not just  about the taste they serve. But every bite of the it, will take me back to my childhood, holding my father’s hand and eating the puffs, with pieces of it all over me and my mother wiping it off my face.  The best past is the memories mixed with the taste makes it more tastier.  My father used to tell me that , the owner of the shop knows me from childhood and have been very kind to us. There is connection to this shop right from womb, where my mom had a craving to eat the puffs during her pregnancy. It came as a family tradition , and I too had the puffs when I was pregnant.  I’m waiting to go to Hosur and have a bite of it and allow my thought wander around for sometime…


April 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
free invisible counter