Madcaljan21’s Blog

Dream theory – Inception

Posted on: July 26, 2010

Recently myself and my husband went to the movie “Inception”. It was a beautiful movie with a minor confusion of what is happening now and where are we. How could a dream be more sophisticated. I have a wish to rebuild my past in a dream and probably visit them every day so that I wont miss anything which happened in my life . This will be something like reliving the past. Having our own images of friends, the best places I have ever visited in my life all in a single sequence.   The script must have given the director a drill to execute it , so that it is not really as confusing that it might have been otherwise. The most interesting part was partitioning subliminal thoughts, dream within a dream, like opening doors and entering the next world and finally making it realize that everything was true. The idea of implanting a thought in others brain by entering them through the dream was awesome. If that can happen in the real world, I think we can enter the dreams and try to find out what they have in their mind and change it to what we want, like in programs. During the movie I had a slightest idea of ,am I watching matrix, like interconnected dreams, people entering dreams and when something happens to them there they will enter a coma like state. But yeah all the whole it is a very nice topic of discussion , especially for people like me who dream a lot and dream of crazy stuffs.

Leave a comment

July 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
free invisible counter